Here you'll find the direct dials and e-mails addresses of your contacts in our company, ranged according to subsidiaries and departments.

Headquarter Reisner Germany

Postal address:

Reisner GmbH Kältetechnischer Anlagenbau
Schäferkampstraße 18
59439 Holzwickede

Phone: +49 23 01/9 10 13-0
Fax: +49 23 01/9 10 13-24

 

back

Contacts:

Peter Mühlstädt
+49 (0) 23 01/9 10 13-10
+49 (0) 1 76/10 18 23 43
Peter.Muehlstaedt@reisner-gmbh.com

Managing Director

Günter Sareyko
+49 (0) 23 01/9 10 13-14
+49 (0) 1 62/4 28 10-14
Guenter.Sareyko@reisner-gmbh.com

Sales manager

Michael Meyer
+49 (0) 23 01/9 10 13-33
Michael.Meyer@reisner-gmbh.com

Sales

Larissa Cers
+49 (0) 23 01/9 10 13-68
Larissa.Cers@reisner-gmbh.com

Sales

Axel Gehle
+49 (0) 23 01/9 10 13-40
+49 (0) 152/0 89 15596 Axel.Gehle@reisner-gmbh.com
Project management
Patrick Spanke
+49 (0) 23 01/9 10 13-16
+49 (0) 173/9 22 2153 Patrick.Spanke@reisner-gmbh.com
Project management
Andreas Wienroth
+49 (0) 23 01/9 10 13-71
Andreas.Wienroth@reisner-gmbh.com
Head of service department

Norbert Linnhoff
+49 (0) 23 01/9 10 13-20
Norbert.Linnhoff@reisner-gmbh.com

Office service

Melanie Baudach
+49 (0) 23 01/9 10 13-11
Melanie.Baudach@reisner-gmbh.com

Office service
Michael Pfeiffer
+49 (0) 23 01/9 10 13-73
Michael.Pfeiffer@reisner-gmbh.com
Head of water treatment

Mathias Jacobs
+49 (0) 23 01/9 10 13-54
Mathias.Jacobs@reisner-gmbh.com

Programming

Dietmar Werth
+49 (0) 23 01/9 10 13-55
Dietmar.Werth@reisner-gmbh.com

Programming

Edwin Hebisch
+49 (0) 23 01/9 10 13-56
Edwin.Hebisch@reisner-gmbh.com

Electrical equipment

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

top